The Salt Garden 1 (vinyl + CD edition)


Out of stock

SKU: FHSG1Vinyl Category: Tag:


The Salt Garden 1 is the first in a series of 3 EPs released by Headphone Dust in conjunction with German avant-garde label Die Stadt, and features four tracks.

The core ensemble of Clodagh Simonds, Michael Begg, Colin Potter, Laura Sheeran, Cora Venus Lunny and Kate Ellis is joined by special guests Brian Eno and Justin Grounds


Additional information

Weight 330 g
Dimensions 30 × 1 × 30 cm